Introduction

Saturday, April 14, 2007 at 7:23 pm Leave a comment

This new blog is for me and my activities.

My name is Jason Smith; I was born in 1981. I do computer software, networking, and security, and I have been operating from Bangkok, Thailand since 2002, working with universities, banks, telecoms companies, and government.

I think my primary skill is integrating valuable things out of free software or open source components.

As a hobby, I write about the Thai language.

Entry filed under: Meta. Tags: .

License vs. Signature

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


